M.W. Law, PLLC is located in downtown Little Rock, Arkansas. Our law office is conveniently located one block from the Pulaski County, Courthouse. 







  • Facebook Square
  • LinkedIn Square
  • Twitter Square

M.W. Law, PLLC provides legal representation for clients throughout the state of Arkansas in the following counties: Arkansas County, Baxter County, Benton County, Bradley County, Calhoun County, Clark County, Columbia County, Conway County, Crittenden County, Faulkner County, Garland County, Hempstead County, Hot Spring County, Izard County, Lawrence County, Lonoke County, Monroe County, Nevada County, Pike County, Poinsett County, Polk County, Pope County, Prairie County, Pulaski County, Saline County, Sharp County, Stone County, Washington County, White County, Woodruff County, and Yell County.

To learn more about M.W. Law, PLLC, our professional legal team, and important information detailing various types domestic relations matters and legal procedures, please select the "More Information" button on the site menu. 




Megan E. Wooster, JD

M.W. Law, PLLC

Stephens Building

111 Center Street, Suite 1200
Little Rock, AR 72201

T: 501-372-3700

F: 501-423-1005





© 2018 M.W. Law, PLLC

Megan E. Wooster, J.D.

Stephens Building

111 Center Street, Suite 1200

Little Rock, AR 72201

T: (501) 372-3700

F: (501) 423-1005

E: megan@mwlawpllc.com



Privacy Policy  |  Disclaimer

- FOLLOW M.W. Law -

  • w-facebook
  • LinkedIn Clean
  • Twitter Clean